About you


I can’t stop thinking about you
wondering if you think of me too
I can’t stop thinking of your lips
Oh! how soft they are between mine
I can’t stop imagine you hands
As they caress my every hair
I just can’t stop thinking of your face
How I love it & it thanks me in return
I can’t stop thinking of your voice
As sexy as the body it posseses
I can’t stop feeling your touch inside me
My temperature rises & emotions explode
I can’t stop thinking of how much i want you
How I need you
No matter what You do
I can’t stop thinking about You

www.shashidharkumar.com

Leave a Reply

